Welcome to SOAR!

Take a Peek inside...

 

Times and Activities

We're open 7 days a week...

WEEKLY SCHEDULE

Monday 24/6/19 
Exclusive Hire  10am - 12pm  
Mini SOARers* 12pm - 2pm  
Open Jump 2pm - 7pm  
SOARfit 7pm - 8pm  
Tuesday 25/6/19
Mini SOARers* 11am - 1pm  
Open Jump 1pm - 5pm  
Special Needs  5pm - 6pm  
SOAR Stunts 6pm - 7.15pm  
Wednesday 26/6/19
Mini SOARers* 11am - 2pm  
Open Jump 2pm - 7pm  
Thursday 27/6/19 
Exclusive Hire  11am - 12pm   
Mini SOARers* 12pm - 2pm  
Open Jump 2pm - 7pm  
Friday 28/6/19
Mini SOARers* 11am - 1pm  
Exclusive Hire  1pm - 5pm  
Open Jump 5pm - 7pm  
Saturday
SOAR Families 10am - 11am  
Open Jump 11am - 8pm Details
Sunday
SOAR Families 10am - 11am Details
Open Jump 11am - 7pm Details

Only SOAR trampoline socks are allowed to be worn in the park

Changes to normal schedule

Tuesday 25th June - Mini SOARers 11-1pm, Open Jump from 1pm

Thursday 27th July - Exclusive hire 11-12pm, Mini SOARers 12-2pm

Friday 28th June - Mini SOARers 11-1pm, Exclusive Hire 1-5pm, Open Jump 5-7pm

Monday 1st July - Exclusive hire 11-12pm, Mini SOARers 12-2pm

Tuesday 2nd July - Exclusive hire 11-12pm, Mini SOARers 12-2pm

Tuesday 9th July - Exclusive Hire 1-2pm. Mini SOARers 11-1pm.

Wednesday 10th July - Exclusive hire 11-1pm, Mini SOARers 1-2pm

Friday 12th July - Exclusive hire 11-1pm, Mini SOARers 1-2pm

Please make sure that you arrive at least 30 minutes before your session to allow for booking in, safety contract checking and watching of the safety briefing.

*Some sessions and times are subject to change, please contact us or look at your chosen date and time on the website before travelling.

 

Full list of Activities

Find us

View large on Google Maps

We're just 2 minutes from J4 of the M2 and have free parking available.

During the school holidays the parking is very busy, always travel with as many jumpers per car as possible. Other parking can be found locally within a 10 minute walk.

Units 5 and 6, Medway Distribution Centre, Courteney Road, Gillingham, Kent, ME8 0RT

Book your flight or contact us for more information.