Welcome to SOAR!

What do our Soarers think..?

 

Term Time Schedule

Monday 17th January
CLOSED CLOSED
Tuesday 18th January
CLOSED CLOSED
Wednesday 19th January
Mini SOARers 11am - 2pm
Open Jump 2pm - 6pm
SOARfit 7pm - 8pm
Thursday 20th January
Mini SOARers 11am - 2pm
Open Jump 2pm - 5pm
Additional Needs 5pm - 6pm
Friday 21st January
Mini SOARers 11am - 2pm
Open Jump 2pm - 6pm
Saturday
SOAR Families 10am - 11am
Open Jump 11am - 7pm
Sunday
SOAR Families 10am - 11am
Open Jump 11am - 6pm

Changes to Normal Schedule

February School Half Term

Monday 14th February - SOAR Families 10-11am, Open Jump 11am-6pm

Tuesday 15th February - SOAR Families 10-11am, Open Jump 11am-6pm

Wednesday 16th February - SOAR Families 10-11am, Open Jump 11am-6pm

Thursday 17th February - SOAR Families 10-11am, Open Jump 11am-5pm, Additional Needs 5-6pm

Friday 18th February - SOAR Families 10-11am, Open Jump 11am-6pm

Monday 21st February - Open Jump 11-6pm

As of the week commencing Monday 21st September 2020, SOAR Trampoline Park will be closed on both a Monday & Tuesday every week during term time ONLY. We are sorry for any inconvenience this may cause. 

For insurance purposes, only SOAR Trampoline Park Socks are allowed to be worn within our park. 

Please make sure that you arrive at least 30 minutes prior to the start of your session to allow time to book in, sign safety contracts and full attendance of the safety briefing.

*Some sessions and times are subject to change, please contact us or look at your chosen date and time on the website before travelling.

 

Full list of Activities

Find us

View large on Google Maps

We're just 2 minutes from J4 of the M2 and have free parking available.

During the school holidays the parking is very busy, always travel with as many jumpers per car as possible. Other parking can be found locally within a 10 minute walk.

Units 5 and 6, Medway Distribution Centre, Courteney Road, Gillingham, Kent, ME8 0RT

Book your flight or contact us for more information.