Welcome to SOAR!

Take a Peek inside...

 

Times and Activities

We're open 7 days a week...

WEEKLY SCHEDULE

Monday 25/3/19 - Changes to the normal schedule
Mini SOARers 11am - 1pm  
Open Jump 1pm - 7pm  
SOARfit 7pm - 8pm  
Tuesday 26/3/19 - Changes to the normal schedule
Mini SOARers 11am - 1pm  
Open Jump 1pm - 5pm  
Special Needs  5pm - 6pm  
SOAR Stunts 6pm - 7.15pm  
Wednesday 27/3/19 - Changes to the normal schedule
Mini SOARers 11am - 1pm  
Open Jump 1pm - 7pm  
Thursday 28/3/19
Mini SOARers 11am - 2pm  
Open Jump 2pm - 7pm  
Friday 29/3/19
Mini SOARers 11am - 2pm  
Open Jump 2pm - 7pm  
Saturday
SOAR Families 10am - 11am  
Open Jump 11am - 8pm Details
Sunday
SOAR Families 10am - 11am Details
Open Jump 11am - 7pm Details

Only SOAR trampoline socks are allowed to be worn in the park.

CHANGES TO NORMAL SCHEDULE

Monday 25th March - Mini SOARer session is on from 11-1pm & Open Jump will be 1-7pm

Tuesday 26th March - Mini SOARer session is on from 11-1pm & Open Jump will be 1-7pm

Wednesday 27th March - Mini SOARer session is on from 11-1pm & Open Jump will be 1-7pm

Thursday 4th April – Exclusive Hire 11-2pm. Mini SOARers session is cancelled for this day only.

Easter School Holidays – Monday 8th April until Monday 22nd April

Please make sure that you arrive at least 30 minutes before your session to allow for booking in, safety contract checking and watching of the safety briefing.

*Some sessions and times are subject to change, please contact us or look at your chosen date and time on the website before travelling.

 

Full list of Activities

Find us

View large on Google Maps

We're just 2 minutes from J4 of the M2 and have free parking available.

During the school holidays the parking is very busy, always travel with as many jumpers per car as possible. Other parking can be found locally within a 10 minute walk.

Units 5 and 6, Medway Distribution Centre, Courteney Road, Gillingham, Kent, ME8 0RT

Book your flight or contact us for more information.